...

KONTAKT

Människa

PLATSCHEF

Christian Melin
Direktnummer: 0418497784
Mobil: 076-105 02 39
christian.m@automationsgruppen.se

Människa

PROJEKTLEDARE/KALKYL

Marzena Pedersen
Direktnummer: +46 (0)418-161 53
Mobil: +46 (0)704-43 59 79
marzena.p@automationsgruppen.se

Människa

PROJEKTLEDARASSISTENT

Helena Höglund
Direktnummer: 0418-49 77 81
Mobil: 0761-185133
helena.h@automationsgruppen.se

niklasO

PROJEKTLEDARE/ANLÄGGNINGSINGENJÖR

Niklas Olsson
Direktnummer: +46 (0)418-49 77 85
Mobil: +46 (0)702-48 94 07
niklas.olsson@automationsgruppen.se

annikaP

LEV- OCH KUNDFAKTUROR

Annika Persson
Direktnummer: +46(0)418-49 77 86
annika.p@automationsgruppen.se

patricR

SCADA/HMI INTEGRATÖR

Patric Romanowski
Direktnummer: +46 (0)418-49 77 89
Mobil: +46 (0)733-26 16 05
patric.r@automationsgruppen.se

Människa

SCADA/HMI INTEGRATÖR

Rickard Olsson
Mobil: +46 (0)732-747667
rickard.olsson@automationsgruppen.se

mattiasD

PROGRAMMERING, DRIFTSÄTTNING & PROJEKTLEDNING

Mattias Dimmer
Direktnummer: +46 (0)418-49 77 88
Mobil: +46 (0)703-95 75 92
mattias.dimmer@automationsgruppen.se

mikaelM

PROGRAMMERARING & SCADA/HMI INTEGRATÖR

Mikael Montell
Direktnummer: +46 (0)418-49 77 83
Mobil: +46 (0)766-34 63 62
mikael.montell@automationsgruppen.se

Människa

PROGRAMMERING & DRIFTSÄTTNING

Hampus Sinclair
Direktnummer: +46 (0)418-49 77 87
Mobil: +46 (0)702-497566
hampus.sinclair@automationsgruppen.se

Människa

PROGRAMMERING & DRIFTSÄTTNING

Joakim Fristander
Mobil: +46(0)761-143573
joakim.f@automationsgruppen.se

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.